Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Mariana Ward
Adjunct Instructor, Forensic Science
mward [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Tom Waring
fwaring@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Dr. Loy Watley
Professor of Business Administration
ldw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240F
(402) 465-2192

Faculty
Kimberly Watson
Honors Academy Faculty
ksvobod2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michelle Watson
Honors Academy - Faculty
mwatson2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Randall Watson
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
rwatson [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 204
(402) 465-7731

Faculty
Diane Watton
Custodian - Painter
dfenton [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Rita Webb
rlw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-7511

Staff
Amy Weber
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
aweber@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Kent Weber
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
kweber@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Dr. William Wehrbein
wmw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science 119
(402) 465-7616

Faculty
Nancy Wehrbein
Director of Sponsored Programs and Foundation Relations
nwehrbei [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2488

Staff
Zachary Weir
Accompaist
zweir@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Staff
Jason Weixelman
Adjunct Instructor of Theatre
jweixelm [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Faculty
Dale Wellman
Head Men's Basketball Coach
dwellman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 205
(402) 465-2538

Staff
Lori Wellman
Manager of Research and Prospect Management
lwellman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2379

Staff
Eric Wendt
Writer and Editor
ewendt [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2133

Staff
Vickie Wenzl, MSN, APRN-CNS, RNC
Assistant Professor, Nursing
vwenzl [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 216
(402) 465-2548

Faculty
Dr. Mark Werth
Professor of Chemistry
mtw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 313
(402) 465-2181

Faculty
Cindy West
Adjunct Instructor in Education
cwest@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532

Faculty
Sherry West
Honors Academy Faculty
swest2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Vickie Wheatlake
Admissions Counselor - Part-time
vwheatla [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207

Staff
Stacey Wheeler
Adjunct Instructor of Anatomy & Physiology
swheeler [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Sean Joyce Whipp
swhipp [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Bill White
wwhite2@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff