Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Nancy Sigler Nancy Sigler
Student Health Nurse
nsigler [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Laura Simon
Adjunct Instructor of Sociology
lsimon [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Robert Simon
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
rsimon [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Burt Hall
(402) 465-2355

Danell Simons
Honors Academy - Faculty
dsimons@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Melissa Simons
Honors Academy - Faculty
msimons@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Bonnie Simpson
Assistant Director, Wesleyan Honors Academy
bsimpson [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Staff
Carly Sire
Honors Academy Faculty
csire@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Greg Sitorius
Honors Academy - Faculty
gsitoriu@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Diane Sjuts
Adjunct Instructor Criminal Justice
dsjuts@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Omaha Campus

Faculty
Dr. Justin Skirry Dr. Justin Skirry
Associate Professor of Philosophy
jskirry [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Philosophy Old Main 206
(402) 465-2125

Faculty
Dr. Muriel Skoug Dr. Muriel Skoug
Professor Emerita of Mathematics
mjs [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Emeritus Faculty Olin Hall of Science 105
(402) 465-2173

Staff
Lori Sloup Lori Sloup
Staff Assistant Dept of Sociology/Anthropology, Social Work (402) 465-2197 and Staff Assistant Dept of Communications Studies (402) 465-7520
lsloup [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140
(402) 465-2197

Staff
Jill Slupe
Adjunct Instructor in Business
jslupe [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Benjamin Smith Benjamin Smith
Associate Director of Admissions
bsmith7 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2156

Staff
Christel Smith
Honors Academy Faculty
csmith6@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Jeff Smith
jsmith3 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kristi Smith Kristi Smith, MSN, RN, CCM
Assistant Professor of Nursing
ksmith2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Nancy Smith
Adjunct Instructor in Math
nsmith6@nebrwesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Stacy Smith
ssmith2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Timothy Smith
tsmith2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Tyler Smith
tsmith8@nebrwesleyan.edu
402-540-0749

Student-CLAS
Sheryl Snyder
ssnyder@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Lori Snyder-Sloan
Adjunct Faculty
lsnyders [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Tanner Soderberg
Assistant Coach - Baseball
tsoderbe@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Pamela Soderholm
Adjunct Instructor in Project Management
psoderho [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty