Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Stacey Wheeler Stacey Wheeler
Adjunct Instructor of Anatomy & Physiology
swheeler [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Sean Joyce Whipp
swhipp [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Bill White
wwhite2@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Donna White
Adjunct Instructor in Business
dwhite [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Marites White
Custodian Residence Hall
mwhite2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Richard White
Adjunct Instructor in Business
rwhite1 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Dr. David Whitt Dr. David Whitt
Professor of Communication Studies
dfw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis 330C
(402) 465-2387

Faculty
Katie Whyrick Katie Whyrick
Instructor of Spanish
kwhyrick [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 209
(402) 465-2216

Faculty
Karrie Wiarda
Honors Academy Faculty
kwiarda2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty
Barbara Widick
Adjunct Instructor in Business Law
bwidick [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
David Wiedeman
dwiedema [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Lucas Wiester
Honors Academy Faculty
lwiester@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Steven Wight
Grounds Supervisor
swight@nebrwesleyan.edu
Grounds Grounds Garage
(402) 465-2374

Staff
Dr. Lisa Wilkinson Dr. Lisa Wilkinson
Chair, Department of Religion and Philosophy
lwilkins [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Philosophy Old Main 205
(402) 465-2313

Faculty
Suzanne Willms
Assistant Professor of Nursing
swillms@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Steven Wills Steven Wills
Program Director of Global Studies/Assistant Professor of History
swills [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
History Old Main 310
(402) 465-2443

Faculty
Julie Wilshusen Julie Wilshusen, M.A.
Adjunct Professor of Theatre, Costume Library and Box Office Manager
jwilshus [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2502

Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2390
Staff
David Wilson
Adjunct Instructor in Business
dwilson@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Melissa Wilson
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
mwilson2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Samantha Wilson Samantha Wilson
Assistant Athletic Trainer
swilson2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Health and Human Performance Weary Center 220
(402) 465-2182

Faculty
Dr. Meghan Winchell Dr. Meghan Winchell
Chair/Associate Professor of History
mwinchel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
History Old Main 312
(402) 465-2437

Faculty
Rebecca Wingo
rwingo@nebrwesleyan.edu
University College Omaha Campus

Faculty
Jane Wobig Jane Wobig
Assistant Registrar
jwobig [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Registrar's Office Smith-Curtis 206
(402) 465-2556

Staff
Dr. Kathy Wolfe
Professor of English
kjw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Smith-Curtis 311
(402) 465-2350

Faculty
Amber Wolff
Adjunct Instructor of Communication Studies, Advertising
awolff [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Communication Studies Smith-Curtis

Faculty