Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Liliana Velasco
lvelasco [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Colby Venema
cvenema@nebrwesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Staff
Kelly Verkamp
kverkamp [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science 201
(402) 465-2445

Staff
Dr. Jan Vermeer Dr. Jan Vermeer
Professor Emeritus of Political Science
jpv [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Emeritus Faculty Old Main 306
(402) 465-2436

Staff
Sheila Vinton Sheila Vinton
Adjunct Instructor in Anthropology
svinton [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Sociology and Anthropology Smith-Curtis 140
(402) 465-2197

Faculty
James Vogel
Honors Academy
jvogel@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Nancy Vogt, D.M.A.
Adjunct Instructor of Music - Low Brass
nvogt [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 106
(402) 465-2269

Faculty
Richard Vogt
rlv [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Mathematics Olin Hall of Science 119
(402) 465-7616

Faculty
Dr. Rebecca Voight, RN, MSN, PhD
Associate Professor of Nursing Faculty
rwv [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall 312
(402) 465-2335

Faculty
Richard Vonderschmidt
Elder Gallery Attendant
rvonders@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2230

Faculty
Robert Voss
rvoss [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
History Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Dominic Vu
dtv [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 109
(402) 465-2332

Staff
Vy Vu
vvu@nebrwesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Staff
Abeygael Wachira Abeygael Wachira
Field Placement Intern
awachira [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Counseling Center Alumni / Communications Offices 147

Staff
George Wagaman
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
gwagaman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Cathi Wagner
Accompanist
cwagner4@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr

Staff
John Walker
Professor Emeritus of Philosophy
jmw@nebrwesleyan.edu
Philosophy Old Main
(402) 465-2343

Faculty
Madeline Walker
Project Coordinator
mwalker3@nebrwesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Roy G. Story Student Center 104
(402) 465-2160

Staff
Josh Wall Josh Wall
Admissions Counselor
jwall [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2150

Staff
Julia Wallace
Custodian - Residence Halls
jnw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv Residence Halls Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Melissa Wallace
Custodian - Residence Halls
mgw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Susan Walsh
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
swalsh@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Julie Walstrom
jwalstro [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304

Faculty
Kathryn Walters
Honors Academy
kwalters@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Mackenzie Waltke
Honors Academy Faculty
mwaltke@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty