Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Melissa Wallace
Custodian - Residence Halls
mgw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Susan Walsh
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
swalsh@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Julie Walstrom
jwalstro [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304

Faculty
Kathryn Walters
Honors Academy
kwalters@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Mackenzie Waltke
Honors Academy Faculty
mwaltke@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Jonathan Walz
Adjunct Instructor in art
jwalz@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall

Faculty
Mark Walz
mwalz@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Marissa Wanamaker
Honors Academy Faculty
mwanamak@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Brian Wandzilak
Honors Academy - Faculty
bwandzil@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Teresa Wanser-Ernst Dr. Teresa Wanser-Ernst
Adjunct Professor of Education
twansere [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Mariana Ward
Adjunct Instructor, Forensic Science
mward [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Tom Waring
fwaring@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Emma Wass
ewass@nebrwesleyan.edu
Natural Science Division Staff
Dr. Loy Watley Dr. Loy Watley
Professor of Business Administration
ldw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240F
(402) 465-2192

Faculty
Kimberly Watson
Honors Academy Faculty
ksvobod2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michelle Watson
Honors Academy Faculty
mwatson2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Randall Watson
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
rwatson [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 204
(402) 465-7731

Faculty
Diane Watton
Custodian - Painter
dwatton@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Rita Webb Rita Webb
rlw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-7511

Staff
Dr. William Wehrbein
wmw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science 119
(402) 465-7616

Faculty
Nancy Wehrbein Nancy Wehrbein
Director of Sponsored Programs and Foundation Relations
nwehrbei [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2488

Staff
Zachary Weir
Accompanist
zweir@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Staff
Jason Weixelman Jason Weixelman
Adjunct Professor of Theatre
jweixelm [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Faculty
Dale Wellman Dale Wellman
Head Men's Basketball Coach
dwellman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center 205
(402) 465-2538

Staff
Lori Wellman Lori Wellman
Manager of Research and Prospect Management
lwellman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2379

Staff