Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Dominic Vu
dtv [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 109
(402) 465-2332

Staff
Vy Vu
vvu@nebrwesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Staff
George Wagaman
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
gwagaman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Cathi Wagner
Accompanist
cwagner4@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 100
(402) 465-2276

Staff
John Walker
Professor Emeritus of Philosophy
jmw@nebrwesleyan.edu
Philosophy Old Main
(402) 465-2343

Faculty
Madeline Walker
Project Coordinator
mwalker3@nebrwesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Roy G. Story Student Center 104
(402) 465-2160

Staff
Josh Wall Josh Wall
Assistant Director of Admissions and Athletic Recruitment
jwall [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207B
(402) 465-2150

Staff
Julia Wallace
Custodian - Residence Halls
jnw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv Residence Halls Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Susan Walsh
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
swalsh@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Julie Walstrom
jwalstro [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2304

Faculty
Kathryn Walters
Honors Academy
kwalters@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Mackenzie Waltke
Honors Academy Faculty
mwaltke@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Jonathan Walz
Adjunct Instructor in art
jwalz@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall

Faculty
Mark Walz
mwalz@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Marissa Wanamaker
Honors Academy Faculty
mwanamak@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Brian Wandzilak
Honors Academy - Faculty
bwandzil@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Teresa Wanser-Ernst Dr. Teresa Wanser-Ernst
Adjunct Professor of Education
twansere [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Mariana Ward
Adjunct Instructor, Forensic Science
mward [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Tom Waring
fwaring@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Emma Wass
ewass@nebrwesleyan.edu
Natural Science Division Staff
Dr. Loy Watley Dr. Loy Watley
Professor of Business Administration
ldw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240F
(402) 465-2192

Faculty
Kimberly Watson
Honors Academy Faculty
ksvobod2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michelle Watson
Honors Academy Faculty
mwatson2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Randall Watson
Adjunct Instructor in Spanish
rwatson [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 204
(402) 465-7731

Faculty
Diane Watton
Custodian - Painter
dwatton@nebrwesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff