Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Bob Reeker Bob Reeker
Adjunct Instructor, Art Education
breeker [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273

Faculty
Curtis Reese
Honors Academy Faculty
creese@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Emily Reese
Honors Academy - Faculty
ereese@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michael Reese Michael Reese, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
mreese [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2389

Faculty
Curtis Reha
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
creha@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science (402) 465-2329

Faculty
Rebecca Reineke
Adjunct Instructor in art
rreineke@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall

Faculty
Kent Reinhard
Adjunct Instructor of Physics
kqr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physics & Computer Science Olin Hall of Science 133
(402) 465-2248

Faculty
Melanie Falk Melanie Reinmiller
Art Director
mkf [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2134

Staff
Janet Renander
Adjunct Instructor in English
jrenande@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Brenden Rensink
Adjunct Instructor in History
brensink@nebrwesleyan.edu
History Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532

Faculty
Clelland Retelsdorf
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
cretelsd@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Leigh Ann Retelsdorf, J.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Forensic Science
lretelsd [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Jeri Revelle
Honors Academy Faculty
jrevelle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jacquelyn Rezac
Manager of Donor Relations
jro [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2187

Staff
Rebecca Rhoads
rrhoads [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Rita Ricaurte
Professor of Spanish and Language Acquisition
rar [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 214
(402) 465-7502

Faculty
Amy Richardson
arichard@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student-CLAS
Vicki Richman
vrichman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Don Richmond
drichmon [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Richard Ricker Richard Ricker
Adjunct Instructor of Music - French Horn
rwr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 106
(402) 465-2285

Faculty
William Ricketts
Adjunct Instructor in Social Work
wrickett@nebrwesleyan.edu
Social Work Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Brian Ridder Brian Ridder
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
bridder [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Sharon Rief
Honors Academy Faculty
srief@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Veronica Rief
vrief@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Timothy Rife
Custodian - General Buildings
trife [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff