Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Ann Ringlein
Assistant Track & Field/Cross Country Coach
aringlei [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2369

Staff
Kevin Rippe
krippe [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Katherine Robbins
Adjunct Instructor in English
krobbins@nebrwesleyan.edu
English Old Main 110
(402) 465-2343

Faculty
Owen Roberts-Day
Honors Academy Faculty
oroberts@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Bryan P. Robertson
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting
broberts [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2213

Faculty
Jim Rochelle
Adjunct Professor of Biology
jrochell [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Heather Rohwer
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
hrohwer@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall

Faculty
Ray Romero
Adjunct Instructor in Business
rromero@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Lavonne Rosenthal
Adjunct Instructor in Business
lrosenth@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Old Main
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Michael Roth
Assistant Coach - Softball
mroth2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Kenneth Rouch
Adjunct Instructor in Business
krouch@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240B

Faculty
Nancy Rowch
Adjunct Instructor in Communications
nrowch [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Arinna Roxas
Adjunct Instructor in Business
aroxas@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Kyle Royuk
Honors Academy Faculty
kroyuk@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Amanda Rucker
Adjunct Instructor in Communications
arucker [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Steven Russell
Adjunct Instructor - Criminal Justice
srussell [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Social Work Smith-Curtis 140C
(402) 465-2187

Faculty
Larry Ruth
Adjunct Professor in Political Science
lruth [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Political Science Smith-Curtis 230
(402) 465-7576

Faculty
Dr. Jodi Ryter
Assoc. Prof. of Chemistry; Chemistry Dept. Chair & Forensic Science Program Director
jryter [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 303
(402) 465-2258

Faculty
Dr. Anita Saalfeld
Visiting Assistant Professor of Spanish 2015-2016
asaalfel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main

Faculty
Eric Sack
esack [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Ruben Saenz
rsaenz@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Christopher Salem
Honors Academy - Faculty
csalem@lps.org
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
J. Robert Salistean, M.M.
Adjunct Professor - Orchestra Director
jsaliste [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 182
(402) 465-2269

Faculty
Brian Saltzman
bgs@nebrwesleyan.edu
Thomas Salyard
Honors Academy - Faculty
tsalyard@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty