Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Cindy Mumford Cindy Mumford
Library Assistant for Interlibrary Loans & Serials
cmumford [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Library Cochrane-Woods Library
(402) 465-2409

Staff
Chase Powers
cpowers@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Joan Powers
Adjunct Instructor in Chemistry
jpowers2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Bruce Prenda
Adjunct Instructor in Sociology
bprenda@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Karen Pribnow
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
kpribnow@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Dave Price Dave Price
jprice [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Omaha Campus

Faculty
Dr. Adrianne Prokupek-Pickett Dr. Adrianne Prokupek-Pickett, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
aprokupe [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Olin Hall of Science 226
(402) 465-2466

Faculty
Stacy Pulliam
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
spulliam@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Ann Quinlan
aquinlan [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Diane Raasch
Office Assistant
draasch [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
President's Office Smith-Curtis 305
(402) 465-2217

Staff
P.J. Rabel Ms. P.J. Rabel
Administrative Assistant
prabel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
President's Office Smith-Curtis 305
(402) 465-2102

Staff
Terri Raburn Terri Raburn
Library Assistant for Cataloging and Acquisitions
traburn [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Library Cochrane-Woods Library 103
(402) 465-2403

Staff
Katrina Rademacher Katrina Rademacher
Assistant Director of Financial Aid - Loan Specialist
krademac [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Financial Aid Smith-Curtis 207L
(402) 465-2167

Staff
Craig Rafert
Honors Academy - Faculty
crafert@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Elizabeth Rall
erall [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Christopher Rasmussen
Adjunct Instructor in History
crasmuss@nebrwesleyan.edu
History Old Main 310
(402) 465-7732

Faculty
Gary Rattigan
Adjunct Instructor in art
grattiga@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2228

Faculty
Tracey Ray
Adjunct Instructor in Forensic Science
tray2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Julie Reager
Global Service Learning Advisor
jreager@nebrwesleyan.edu
Roy G. Story Student Center

Amy Rector
Honors Academy - Faculty
arector@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Fredrick Reed
Custodian-General Buildings
far [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Bob Reeker Bob Reeker
Adjunct Instructor, Art Education
breeker [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273

Faculty
Curtis Reese
Honors Academy Faculty
creese@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Emily Reese
Honors Academy - Faculty
ereese@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Michael Reese Michael Reese, M.F.A.
Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
mreese [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Theatre Elder Memorial Spch / Thtre Cntr
(402) 465-2389

Faculty