Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Melissa Soukup
Administrative Assistant - Nursing Department
msoukup@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Staff
Jacqueline Spackman
Adjunct Instructor in art
jspackma@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall

Faculty
Dr. Amy Spears, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Music
aspears [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2283

Faculty
Andrew Spencer
aspencer@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Stuart Spero Stuart Spero
Professor Emeritus of Business Administration
sms [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240H
(402) 465-2200

Faculty
Dwaine Spieker
dspieker [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. John D. Spilker, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor of Music and Gender Studies
jspilke2 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 304
(402) 465-2291

Faculty
Claudia Stacchini
Honors Academy Faculty
cstacchi@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Amy Stanek Amy Stanek
Custodial Supervisor
ads [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Weary Center
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Dr. P. Scott Stanfield
Professor of English
pss [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
English Old Main 125
(402) 465-2342

Faculty
Heath Staples
Assistant Coach - Football
hstaples@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Sarah Staples-Farmer
sstaples [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Deb Stark
Administrative Assistant to Vice President for Advancement
dstark [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2495

Staff
Katherine Steinkamp
Honors Academy - Faculty
ksteinka@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Kathleen Steinke
Honors Academy Faculty
ksteinke@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
J.E. (Jaye) Stentz
Adjunct Instructor
jstentz [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Faculty
Ruth Stephenson
Professor Emerita of Music
ros@nebrwesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 102
(402) 465-2284

Staff
Rod Stevens
Honors Academy Faculty
rstevens@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Julie Stevenson
Adjunct Instructor in Political Science
jstevens@nebrwesleyan.edu
Political Science Old Main

Faculty
Ruth Stewart
Custodian - Residence Halls
rstewart [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Staff
Susan Stibal
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
sstibal [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Shawn Stokes Shawn Stokes
Adjunct Instructor of Art Education, Honors Academy
sstokes [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273

Faculty
Linda Stones
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
lstones@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Robyn Stover Robyn Stover
Director of Operations
rstover [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Staff
Zach Stover
zstover@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff