Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Sally Nord
snord [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Patricia Norman
pnorman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
David Northey
Assistant - Tennis Coach
dnorthey@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Carrie Nowatzke
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
cnowatzk@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Rachel Deeter
Graphic Designer
rdeeter [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2132

Staff
Dr. Gary Nunnally
gnunnall [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130b
(402) 465-2304

Faculty
Cyrille Arnaud Nzouda Tsotezo
Adjunct Instructor in Business
cnzoudat@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis

Faculty
Kathleen O'Keefe
Honors Academy - Faculty
kokeefe@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Heather O'Neill
Associate Director of Admissions
honeill [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2148

Staff
Dr. Robert Oberst
Professor of Political Science
rco [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Political Science Old Main 307
(402) 465-2435

Faculty
Leigh-Ann Ochsner
Events Coordinator / Operations Support
lochsner@nebrwesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2337

Staff
Thomas Ochsner
Director of Scholarships and Financial Aid
tjo [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Financial Aid Smith-Curtis 207J
(402) 465-2212

Staff
Carol Ogorzolka
Accounts Payable Specialist
cogorzol [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Business Office Smith-Curtis 202
(402) 465-7513

Staff
John Ohle
johle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Dr. Frederik Ohles
President
fohles [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
President's Office Smith-Curtis 305
(402) 465-2217

Staff
Rosemary Ohles
rohles@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Dr. Michael Olive
Adjunct Professor of Biology
molive [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Biology Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Bernie Olsen
bolsen2@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Don Olsen
Adjunct Instructor in Mathematics / Computer Science
dolsen [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Olin Hall of Science
(402) 465-2233

Faculty
Mattie Olsen
Honors Academy Faculty
mgermer@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Bette Olson
Assessment Consultant
bolson [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Alumni / Communications Offices 141
(402) 465-7518

Staff
Cassandra Olson
Honors Academy Faculty
colson2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-2331

Faculty
Sara Olson
Director of Public Relations
solson [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Marketing and Communications Alumni / Communications Offices
(402) 465-2185

Staff
John Olsson
jolsson@nebrwesleyan.edu
Leigh Anne Opitz
Adjunct Instructor of Education
lopitz [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2275

Faculty