Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Joy Schulz
Adjunct Professor of Historical Studies
jschulz3@nebrwesleyan.edu
University College Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Mark Schulze
mschulze@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Jeff Schumacher
jschumac@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Lori Schutte
Honors Academy - Faculty
lschutte@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Chris Schwartz
Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry
cschwart [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Olin Hall of Science

Robert Schwieger
rschwieg@nebrwesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall
(402) 465-2273

Faculty
Danielle Schwinn
Honors Academy Faculty
dschwinn@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Faculty
Robert Scott
rscott@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Kent Seacrest
kseacres@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
L.G. Searcey
lsearcey@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Jarek Sefrit
jsefrit@nebrwesleyan.edu
712-370-1217

Student-CLAS
Sammy Segrist
Honors Academy Faculty
ssegrist@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Vanessa Seifert
vseifert@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall

Faculty
Brandi Sestak Brandi Sestak
Assistant Dean for Student Success & Residential Education
bsestak [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Student Life Centennial Hall (coed)
(402) 465-7579

Staff
Frederique Sevet-Collier
Adjunct Instructor of French
fsevetco@nebrwesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main

Faculty
Jack Sexton
Professor Emeritus of Accounting
cas@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240E
(402) 465-2202

Faculty
Dr. Michael Shambaugh-Miller Dr. Michael Shambaugh-Miller
Adjunct Faculty
mshambau [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis 130B
(402) 465-2275

Faculty
Christine Shank
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
cshank2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall

Faculty
Justin Shaw Justin Shaw
jshaw [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Art Rachel Ann Lucas Hall 214
(402) 465-2273

Faculty
Linda Shaw
Honors Academy Faculty
lshaw2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Katherine Shepard
Honor Academy Faculty
kshepard@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Janice Sherman
Honors Academy Faculty
jsherma2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Shana Shook
Custodian - Residence Halls
sshook@nebrwesleyan.edu
Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2321

Judi Sigler
Honors Academy - Faculty
jsigler@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Nancy Sigler Nancy Sigler
Student Health Nurse
nsigler [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375

Staff