Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Mark Murphy
Director of Administrative Computing
mam [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Computer Services (csit) Smith-Curtis 121
(402) 465-2254

Staff
Malinda Murphy Yagil
Adjunct Instructor in Education
mmurphyy@nebrwesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2275

Faculty
Ann Marie Murray
Pt Residential Education Coordinator
amurray@nebrwesleyan.edu
Residential Education (402) 465-2161

Staff
Trev Muth
tmuth@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Staff
Judy Muyskens, Ph.D.
Provost
jmuysken [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Academic Affairs Office Smith-Curtis 311
(402) 465-2110

Staff
Amber Myers
Honors Academy Faculty
amyers3@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jeri Myers
Adjunct Instructor Forensic Science
jmyers3@nebrwesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall 216
(402) 465-2227

Faculty
Jessie Myles
Adjunct Instructor in Communication
jmyles@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Regina Nailon
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Nursing
rnailon@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Dr. Ronald Naugle
Professor Emeritus
rcn [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Emeritus Faculty Staff
Theresa Naumann
Assistant Coach
tnauman2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Admissions Office Smith-Curtis 207
(402) 465-2144

Staff
Jody Navratil
Administrative Assistant for the Advancement Office
jnavrati [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2124

Staff
David Nebel
dnebel [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Education Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2275

Faculty
Dr. Catherine Nelson
Chair of Modern Languages/Associate Professor of Spanish and Coordinator for National and International Prestige Scholarships
cnelson [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 216
(402) 465-2399

Faculty
Diane Nelson
dnelson@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Jodi Nelson
Adjunct Professor/District Court Judge
jnelson3 [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 240A
(402) 465-2213

Faculty
Pamela Neujahr
Adjunct Instructor in Nursing
pneujahr@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Burt Hall
(402) 465-2333

Faculty
Andy Newman
Honors Academy Faculty
anewman@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Nancy Newman
Director, Student Health Services
njn [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Student Health Services Student Health
(402) 465-2375

Staff
Kirk Newring, Ph.D.
Adjunct Instructor, Forensic Science
knewring [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Forensic Science Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Tracy Niday
Adjunct Instructor of Chemistry
tniday [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science

Faculty
Fredrick Nielsen
Adjunct Instructor in History
fnielsen@nebrwesleyan.edu
History Burt Hall
(402) 465-2532

Faculty
Kurt Nielsen
Horizontal Jumps Coach
knielsen [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center
(402) 465-2369

Staff
Carolyn Nolte
Adjunct Instructor in English
cnolte@nebrwesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Old Main 119
(402) 465-7732

Faculty
Timothy Noonan
Maintenance Technician
tjn [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff