Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Brian Ridder Brian Ridder
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
bridder [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Sharon Rief
Honors Academy Faculty
srief@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Veronica Rief
Honors Academy Faculty
vrief@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Timothy Rife
Custodian - General Buildings
trife [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Kevin Rippe
krippe [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Owen Roberts-Day
Honors Academy Faculty
oroberts@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Bryan Robertson Bryan P. Robertson
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting
broberts [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2213

Faculty
Kelli Roeber-Schoening
Honors Academy Faculty
kschoeni@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dashiell Rohan
Honors Academy Faculty
drohan@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Jennifer Rohr
jrohr@nebrwesleyan.edu
Nursing Faculty
Ray Romero
Assistant Professor of Business
rromero [at] nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis 230E
(402) 465-2207

Faculty
Michael Roth
Assistant Coach Softball
mroth2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Nancy Rowch
Adjunct Instructor in Communications
nrowch [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Arinna Roxas
Adjunct Instructor in Business
aroxas@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Kyle Royuk
Honors Academy Faculty
kroyuk@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Larry Ruth Larry Ruth
Adjunct Professor in Political Science
lruth [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Political Science Smith-Curtis 230
(402) 465-7576

Faculty
James Ruzicka
Director of the Physical Plant
jruzicka@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office 200
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Dr. Jodi Ryter, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry; Chemistry Dept. Chair & Forensic Science Program Director
jryter [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 303
(402) 465-2258

Faculty
Eric Sack
esack [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Ruben Saenz
rsaenz@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff
Christopher Salem
Honors Academy - Faculty
csalem@lps.org
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
J. Robert Salistean, M.M.
Adjunct Professor - Orchestra Director
jsaliste [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr
(402) 465-2269

Faculty
Brian Saltzman
bgs@nebrwesleyan.edu
Thomas Salyard
Honors Academy Faculty
tsalyard@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7505

Faculty
John Sampson
jsampson@nebrwesleyan.edu
President's Office Staff