Faculty/Staff Directory

Faculty, staff and students may Log in to view student information.

Name Department Office/Phone Type
Jeri Revelle
Honors Academy Faculty
jrevelle@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Jacquelyn Rezac
Manager of Donor Relations
jro [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Advancement Smith-Curtis 310
(402) 465-2187

Staff
Rebecca Rhoads
rrhoads [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dr. Rita Ricaurte
Professor of Spanish and Language Acquisition
rar [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Modern Language Old Main 214
(402) 465-7502

Faculty
Amy Richardson
arichard@nebrwesleyan.edu
Student-CLAS
Vicki Richman
vrichman [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Don Richmond
drichmon [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Richard Ricker Richard Ricker
Adjunct Instructor of Music - French Horn
rwr [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Music Vance Rogers Fine Arts Ctr 106
(402) 465-2287

Faculty
Brian Ridder Brian Ridder
Adjunct Instructor in Business Administration
bridder [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Sharon Rief
Honors Academy Faculty
srief@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Veronica Rief
Honors Academy Faculty
vrief@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Timothy Rife
Custodian - General Buildings
trife [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Custodial Serv General Bldgs Heating Plant / Security Office
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Kevin Rippe
krippe [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Owen Roberts-Day
Honors Academy Faculty
oroberts@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Bryan Robertson Bryan P. Robertson
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Accounting
broberts [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Smith-Curtis
(402) 465-2213

Faculty
Kelli Roeber-Schoening
Honors Academy Faculty
kschoeni@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Dashiell Rohan
Honors Academy Faculty
drohan@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall

Faculty
Ray Romero
Assistant Professor of Business
rromero@nebrwesleyan.edu
Bus Admin / Economics / Accounting Omaha Campus 230E
(402) 465-2207

Faculty
Michael Roth
Assistant Coach Softball
mroth2@nebrwesleyan.edu
Athletics Weary Center

Staff
Nancy Rowch
Adjunct Instructor in Communications
nrowch [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Lincoln - Advantage Burt Hall
(402) 465-2329

Faculty
Arinna Roxas
Adjunct Instructor in Business
aroxas@nebrwesleyan.edu
Omaha Advantage Omaha Campus
(402) 827-3555

Faculty
Kyle Royuk
Honors Academy Faculty
kroyuk@nebrwesleyan.edu
Honors Academy Burt Hall
(402) 465-7605

Faculty
Larry Ruth Larry Ruth
Adjunct Professor in Political Science
lruth [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Political Science Smith-Curtis 230
(402) 465-7576

Faculty
James Ruzicka
Director of the Physical Plant
jruzicka@nebrwesleyan.edu
Physical Plant Heating Plant / Security Office 200
(402) 465-2323

Staff
Dr. Jodi Ryter, Ph.D.
Professor of Chemistry; Chemistry Dept. Chair & Forensic Science Program Director
jryter [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Chemistry Olin Hall of Science 303
(402) 465-2258

Faculty