Faculty and Staff

Dr. Kelly Bauer
Assistant Professor/Chair of Political Science
(402) 465-2345
kbauer [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Dr. Kelly Clancy
Assistant Professor of Political Science
(402) 465-2436
kclancy [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Dr. Robert Oberst
Professor of Political Science
(402) 465-2435
rco [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Douglas Pierce
Visiting Assistant Professor
dpierce [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Dr. Donald Beahm
Adjunct Professor in Political Science
(402) 975-2155
dbeahm [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Larry Ruth
Adjunct Professor in Political Science
(402) 465-7576
lruth [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
E. Hughes Shanks, Ph.D.
Adjunct Professor of Political Science
(402) 465-2349
eshanks [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Dr. Jan Vermeer
Professor Emeritus of Political Science
jpv [at] NebrWesleyan.edu
Stephanie Loos
Administrative Assistant to the Faculty in Old Main
(402) 465-2343
sloos [at] NebrWesleyan.edu