United Kingdom

Students must study abroad at one of the institutions listed on the BUTEX website.

List of ISEP Exchange universities that are BUTEX members:

  • University of Bristol
  • University of Bradford
  • Edinburgh Napier University
  • University of Essex
  • Nottingham Trent University
  • Plymouth University
  • University of Roehampton
  • University of Sunderland

List of NWU Sister Schools that are BUTEX members:

  • Plymouth University