2013-2014 Holiday Schedule Announced

The Administrative  Council has approved the following 2013-2014 holiday schedule:

  • Independence Day — Thursday, July 4, 2013
  • Labor Day —Monday, September 2, 2013
  • Thanksgiving — Thursday, November 28-Friday, November 29, 2013
  • Christmas week — Monday, December 23 through-Friday, December 27, 2013
  • New Year’s Day — Wednesday, January 1, 2014
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. — Monday, January 20, 2014
  • Easter Recess — Monday, April 21, 2014
  • Graduation Holiday — Monday, May 19, 2014
  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 26, 2014

9-10-11 month hourly employees will be paid for those holidays for which they are regularly scheduled to work plus  Christmas Day and New Year’s Day.

Post new comment

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.