Friday, May 16, 2014

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
 
 
 
 
 

Final Exams

  • Mon, 05/12/2014
  • Tue, 05/13/2014
  • Wed, 05/14/2014
  • Thu, 05/15/2014
  • Fri, 05/16/2014

Students enrolled in the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences are taking final exams this week.

Read more
 
 

Elder Gallery Exhibit: Senior Exhibition

  • Fri, 05/02/2014
  • Sat, 05/03/2014
  • Sun, 05/04/2014
  • Mon, 05/05/2014
  • Tue, 05/06/2014
  • Wed, 05/07/2014
  • Thu, 05/08/2014
  • Fri, 05/09/2014
  • Sat, 05/10/2014
  • Sun, 05/11/2014
  • Mon, 05/12/2014
  • Tue, 05/13/2014
  • Wed, 05/14/2014
  • Thu, 05/15/2014
  • Fri, 05/16/2014
  • Sat, 05/17/2014
Location: Elder Gallery

The work of Nebraska Wesleyan's senior art students are on display.

Read more