Sunday, April 6, 2014

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 

Women's Golf at Peru State Invite [N]

  • Sun, 04/06/2014
Location: Nebraska City, Neb. (Table Creek G.C.)
Read more
 
 

Elder Gallery Exhibit: My Western Landscape

  • Tue, 04/01/2014
  • Wed, 04/02/2014
  • Thu, 04/03/2014
  • Fri, 04/04/2014
  • Sat, 04/05/2014
  • Sun, 04/06/2014
  • Mon, 04/07/2014
  • Tue, 04/08/2014
  • Wed, 04/09/2014
  • Thu, 04/10/2014
  • Fri, 04/11/2014
  • Sat, 04/12/2014
  • Sun, 04/13/2014
  • Mon, 04/14/2014
  • Tue, 04/15/2014
  • Wed, 04/16/2014
  • Thu, 04/17/2014
  • Fri, 04/18/2014
  • Sat, 04/19/2014
  • Sun, 04/20/2014
  • Mon, 04/21/2014
  • Tue, 04/22/2014
  • Wed, 04/23/2014
  • Thu, 04/24/2014
  • Fri, 04/25/2014
Location: Elder Gallery

Lincoln artist Craig Roper brings his take on growing up in the contemporary west in the next Elder Gallery exhibit, “My Western Landscape.”

Read more
 
 
2:00pm

Weekend Theatre Cabaret

  • Sun, 04/06/2014 - 2:00pm
Location: Studio Theatre

The Theatre Department concludes its theatre cabarets with weekend performances of international flair.

Read more
 
 
2:00pm

Theatre Production: A Midsummer Night's Dream

  • Sun, 04/06/2014 - 2:00pm
Location: McDonald Theatre

Romp through the forest with fairies, lovers and some of Shakespeare's most comic characters.

Read more
 
 
2:00pm

Softball at University of Saint Mary [L]

  • Sun, 04/06/2014 - 2:00pm
Location: Leavenworth, Kan.
Read more