Sunday, March 23, 2014

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 

Spring Break

  • Sat, 03/22/2014
  • Sun, 03/23/2014
  • Mon, 03/24/2014
  • Tue, 03/25/2014
  • Wed, 03/26/2014
  • Thu, 03/27/2014
  • Fri, 03/28/2014
  • Sat, 03/29/2014
  • Sun, 03/30/2014

Students enrolled in the College of Liberal Arts & Sciences are on spring break March 22-30.

Read more
 
 

Campus Rec Closed

  • Sun, 03/23/2014

The Weary Center will have the following schedule for rec hours during Spring Break.

Read more
 
 
12:00pm

Baseball vs Concordia College (Minn.) [L]

  • Sun, 03/23/2014 - 12:00pm
Location: Lincoln, Neb.
Read more
 
 
1:00pm

Men's Tennis vs University of St. Thomas [L]

  • Sun, 03/23/2014 - 1:00pm
Location: Hilton Head, S.C.
Read more
 
 
1:00pm

Women's Tennis vs University of St. Thomas [L]

  • Sun, 03/23/2014 - 1:00pm
Location: Hilton Head, S.C.
Read more
 
more»