Sunday, March 9, 2014

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 

Elder Gallery Exhibit: Real Made Real

  • Tue, 02/11/2014
  • Wed, 02/12/2014
  • Thu, 02/13/2014
  • Fri, 02/14/2014
  • Sat, 02/15/2014
  • Sun, 02/16/2014
  • Mon, 02/17/2014
  • Tue, 02/18/2014
  • Wed, 02/19/2014
  • Thu, 02/20/2014
  • Fri, 02/21/2014
  • Sat, 02/22/2014
  • Sun, 02/23/2014
  • Mon, 02/24/2014
  • Tue, 02/25/2014
  • Wed, 02/26/2014
  • Thu, 02/27/2014
  • Fri, 02/28/2014
  • Sat, 03/01/2014
  • Sun, 03/02/2014
  • Mon, 03/03/2014
  • Tue, 03/04/2014
  • Wed, 03/05/2014
  • Thu, 03/06/2014
  • Fri, 03/07/2014
  • Sat, 03/08/2014
  • Sun, 03/09/2014
Location: Elder Gallery

The exhibit "Real Made Real" features artists Josh Johnson, Matthew Blache and Jason Tanner Young.

Read more
 
 
2:00pm

Weekend Theatre Cabaret

  • Sun, 03/09/2014 - 2:00pm
Location: Studio Theatre

Weekend performances will feature music from popular children's stories.

Read more
 
 
2:00pm

Baseball vs Grace University [L]

  • Sun, 03/09/2014 - 2:00pm
Location: Omaha, Neb. (Westside HS)
Read more
 
 
5:00pm

Baseball vs Grace University [L]

  • Sun, 03/09/2014 - 5:00pm
Location: Omaha, Neb. (Westside HS)
Read more
 
 
7:30pm

Weekend Theatre Cabaret

  • Fri, 03/07/2014 - 7:30pm
  • Sat, 03/08/2014 - 7:30pm
  • Sun, 03/09/2014 - 7:30pm
Location: Studio Theatre

Weekend performances will feature music from popular children's stories.

Read more