Wednesday, February 26, 2014

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
 
 
 
 

Elder Gallery Exhibit: Real Made Real

  • Tue, 02/11/2014
  • Wed, 02/12/2014
  • Thu, 02/13/2014
  • Fri, 02/14/2014
  • Sat, 02/15/2014
  • Sun, 02/16/2014
  • Mon, 02/17/2014
  • Tue, 02/18/2014
  • Wed, 02/19/2014
  • Thu, 02/20/2014
  • Fri, 02/21/2014
  • Sat, 02/22/2014
  • Sun, 02/23/2014
  • Mon, 02/24/2014
  • Tue, 02/25/2014
  • Wed, 02/26/2014
  • Thu, 02/27/2014
  • Fri, 02/28/2014
  • Sat, 03/01/2014
  • Sun, 03/02/2014
  • Mon, 03/03/2014
  • Tue, 03/04/2014
  • Wed, 03/05/2014
  • Thu, 03/06/2014
  • Fri, 03/07/2014
  • Sat, 03/08/2014
  • Sun, 03/09/2014
Location: Elder Gallery

The exhibit "Real Made Real" features artists Josh Johnson, Matthew Blache and Jason Tanner Young.

Read more
 
 
3:00pm

Faculty Scholarship Presentation by David Whitt

  • Wed, 02/26/2014 - 3:00pm
Location: Olin B Lecture Hall

NWU communication studies professor David Whitt has been selected to present this year's inaugural Faculty Scholarship Lecture.

Read more
 
 
6:30pm

Swan Lecture: Rwandan genocide survivor Immaculee Ilibagiza

  • Wed, 02/26/2014 - 6:30pm
Location: Olin B Lecture Hall

Immaculee's life was transformed dramatically during the 1994 Rwandan genocide where she and seven other women spent 91 days huddled silently together in a cramped...

Read more
 
 
8:00pm

Men's Basketball at Hastings College [L]

  • Wed, 02/26/2014 - 8:00pm
Location: Hastings, NEB
Read more