Friday, February 14, 2014

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wesleyan Honors Festival

  • Thu, 02/13/2014
  • Fri, 02/14/2014
  • Sat, 02/15/2014
Location: Rogers Center for Fine Arts

High school musicians from Nebraska and surrounding states will spend the next three days working with professional clinicians.

Read more
 
 

Elder Gallery Exhibit: Real Made Real

  • Tue, 02/11/2014
  • Wed, 02/12/2014
  • Thu, 02/13/2014
  • Fri, 02/14/2014
  • Sat, 02/15/2014
  • Sun, 02/16/2014
  • Mon, 02/17/2014
  • Tue, 02/18/2014
  • Wed, 02/19/2014
  • Thu, 02/20/2014
  • Fri, 02/21/2014
  • Sat, 02/22/2014
  • Sun, 02/23/2014
  • Mon, 02/24/2014
  • Tue, 02/25/2014
  • Wed, 02/26/2014
  • Thu, 02/27/2014
  • Fri, 02/28/2014
  • Sat, 03/01/2014
  • Sun, 03/02/2014
  • Mon, 03/03/2014
  • Tue, 03/04/2014
  • Wed, 03/05/2014
  • Thu, 03/06/2014
  • Fri, 03/07/2014
  • Sat, 03/08/2014
  • Sun, 03/09/2014
Location: Elder Gallery

The exhibit "Real Made Real" features artists Josh Johnson, Matthew Blache and Jason Tanner Young.

Read more
 
 
7:00pm

International Film Festival: From Up On Poppy Hill

  • Fri, 02/14/2014 - 7:00pm
Location: Olin Lecture Halls

A group of Yokohama teens look to save their school's clubhouse from the wrecking ball in preparation for the 1964 Tokyo Olympics....

Read more
 
 
7:30pm

Musical Theatre Production: Little Shop of Horrors

  • Thu, 02/13/2014 - 7:30pm
  • Fri, 02/14/2014 - 7:30pm
  • Sat, 02/15/2014 - 7:30pm
Location: McDonald Theatre

NWU's production — in partnership with the Kansas City Repertory Theatre — of this comedy horror rock musical features an intricate flesh-eating plant. "Feed Me, Seymour...

Read more