Week of October 27, 2013

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 

Elder Gallery: Drawings of Fire

  • Fri, 10/04/2013
  • Sat, 10/05/2013
  • Sun, 10/06/2013
  • Mon, 10/07/2013
  • Tue, 10/08/2013
  • Wed, 10/09/2013
  • Thu, 10/10/2013
  • Fri, 10/11/2013
  • Sat, 10/12/2013
  • Sun, 10/13/2013
  • Mon, 10/14/2013
  • Tue, 10/15/2013
  • Wed, 10/16/2013
  • Thu, 10/17/2013
  • Fri, 10/18/2013
  • Sat, 10/19/2013
  • Sun, 10/20/2013
  • Mon, 10/21/2013
  • Tue, 10/22/2013
  • Wed, 10/23/2013
  • Thu, 10/24/2013
  • Fri, 10/25/2013
  • Sat, 10/26/2013
  • Sun, 10/27/2013
  • Mon, 10/28/2013
  • Tue, 10/29/2013
  • Wed, 10/30/2013
  • Thu, 10/31/2013
  • Fri, 11/01/2013
  • Sat, 11/02/2013
  • Sun, 11/03/2013
  • Mon, 11/04/2013
  • Tue, 11/05/2013
  • Wed, 11/06/2013
  • Thu, 11/07/2013
  • Fri, 11/08/2013
  • Sat, 11/09/2013
  • Sun, 11/10/2013
Location: Elder Gallery

This exhibit will feature artist Marlene Mueller's "Drawings of Fire."

Read more
 
 

Elder Gallery: Drawings of Fire

  • Fri, 10/04/2013
  • Sat, 10/05/2013
  • Sun, 10/06/2013
  • Mon, 10/07/2013
  • Tue, 10/08/2013
  • Wed, 10/09/2013
  • Thu, 10/10/2013
  • Fri, 10/11/2013
  • Sat, 10/12/2013
  • Sun, 10/13/2013
  • Mon, 10/14/2013
  • Tue, 10/15/2013
  • Wed, 10/16/2013
  • Thu, 10/17/2013
  • Fri, 10/18/2013
  • Sat, 10/19/2013
  • Sun, 10/20/2013
  • Mon, 10/21/2013
  • Tue, 10/22/2013
  • Wed, 10/23/2013
  • Thu, 10/24/2013
  • Fri, 10/25/2013
  • Sat, 10/26/2013
  • Sun, 10/27/2013
  • Mon, 10/28/2013
  • Tue, 10/29/2013
  • Wed, 10/30/2013
  • Thu, 10/31/2013
  • Fri, 11/01/2013
  • Sat, 11/02/2013
  • Sun, 11/03/2013
  • Mon, 11/04/2013
  • Tue, 11/05/2013
  • Wed, 11/06/2013
  • Thu, 11/07/2013
  • Fri, 11/08/2013
  • Sat, 11/09/2013
  • Sun, 11/10/2013
Location: Elder Gallery

This exhibit will feature artist Marlene Mueller's "Drawings of Fire."

Read more
 
 

Elder Gallery: Drawings of Fire

  • Fri, 10/04/2013
  • Sat, 10/05/2013
  • Sun, 10/06/2013
  • Mon, 10/07/2013
  • Tue, 10/08/2013
  • Wed, 10/09/2013
  • Thu, 10/10/2013
  • Fri, 10/11/2013
  • Sat, 10/12/2013
  • Sun, 10/13/2013
  • Mon, 10/14/2013
  • Tue, 10/15/2013
  • Wed, 10/16/2013
  • Thu, 10/17/2013
  • Fri, 10/18/2013
  • Sat, 10/19/2013
  • Sun, 10/20/2013
  • Mon, 10/21/2013
  • Tue, 10/22/2013
  • Wed, 10/23/2013
  • Thu, 10/24/2013
  • Fri, 10/25/2013
  • Sat, 10/26/2013
  • Sun, 10/27/2013
  • Mon, 10/28/2013
  • Tue, 10/29/2013
  • Wed, 10/30/2013
  • Thu, 10/31/2013
  • Fri, 11/01/2013
  • Sat, 11/02/2013
  • Sun, 11/03/2013
  • Mon, 11/04/2013
  • Tue, 11/05/2013
  • Wed, 11/06/2013
  • Thu, 11/07/2013
  • Fri, 11/08/2013
  • Sat, 11/09/2013
  • Sun, 11/10/2013
Location: Elder Gallery

This exhibit will feature artist Marlene Mueller's "Drawings of Fire."

Read more
 
 
7:30pm

Faculty Music Concert

  • Tue, 10/29/2013 - 7:30pm
Location: O'Donnell Auditorium

Listen to the talents of NWU's music faculty.

Read more
 
 

Elder Gallery: Drawings of Fire

  • Fri, 10/04/2013
  • Sat, 10/05/2013
  • Sun, 10/06/2013
  • Mon, 10/07/2013
  • Tue, 10/08/2013
  • Wed, 10/09/2013
  • Thu, 10/10/2013
  • Fri, 10/11/2013
  • Sat, 10/12/2013
  • Sun, 10/13/2013
  • Mon, 10/14/2013
  • Tue, 10/15/2013
  • Wed, 10/16/2013
  • Thu, 10/17/2013
  • Fri, 10/18/2013
  • Sat, 10/19/2013
  • Sun, 10/20/2013
  • Mon, 10/21/2013
  • Tue, 10/22/2013
  • Wed, 10/23/2013
  • Thu, 10/24/2013
  • Fri, 10/25/2013
  • Sat, 10/26/2013
  • Sun, 10/27/2013
  • Mon, 10/28/2013
  • Tue, 10/29/2013
  • Wed, 10/30/2013
  • Thu, 10/31/2013
  • Fri, 11/01/2013
  • Sat, 11/02/2013
  • Sun, 11/03/2013
  • Mon, 11/04/2013
  • Tue, 11/05/2013
  • Wed, 11/06/2013
  • Thu, 11/07/2013
  • Fri, 11/08/2013
  • Sat, 11/09/2013
  • Sun, 11/10/2013
Location: Elder Gallery

This exhibit will feature artist Marlene Mueller's "Drawings of Fire."

Read more
 
 
4:00pm

Mattingly Visiting Distinguished Scholar Lecture: A Life in Process

  • Wed, 10/30/2013 - 4:00pm
Location: Miller Chapel

Former colleagues and students of Harvey Pottoff, NWU Distinguished Visiting Professor of Religion, will reflect on his life and celebrate the new book about his life, "A...

Read more
 
 
6:00pm

Visiting Writers Series featuring New Rivers Press Writers Panel

  • Wed, 10/30/2013 - 6:00pm
Location: Elder Gallery

The Fall Visiting Writers Series continues with three college professors who are published authors.

The New Rivers Press writers panel will include:

Read more
 
 
6:30pm to 10:30pm

Halloween for Huntington Fundraiser

  • Wed, 10/30/2013 - 6:30pm to 10:30pm
Location: Willard Sorority

Willard Sorority and Omega Alpha Chi Fraternity will host a Halloween fundraiser that will benefit children who attend nearby Huntington Elementary School.

Read more
 
 

Elder Gallery: Drawings of Fire

  • Fri, 10/04/2013
  • Sat, 10/05/2013
  • Sun, 10/06/2013
  • Mon, 10/07/2013
  • Tue, 10/08/2013
  • Wed, 10/09/2013
  • Thu, 10/10/2013
  • Fri, 10/11/2013
  • Sat, 10/12/2013
  • Sun, 10/13/2013
  • Mon, 10/14/2013
  • Tue, 10/15/2013
  • Wed, 10/16/2013
  • Thu, 10/17/2013
  • Fri, 10/18/2013
  • Sat, 10/19/2013
  • Sun, 10/20/2013
  • Mon, 10/21/2013
  • Tue, 10/22/2013
  • Wed, 10/23/2013
  • Thu, 10/24/2013
  • Fri, 10/25/2013
  • Sat, 10/26/2013
  • Sun, 10/27/2013
  • Mon, 10/28/2013
  • Tue, 10/29/2013
  • Wed, 10/30/2013
  • Thu, 10/31/2013
  • Fri, 11/01/2013
  • Sat, 11/02/2013
  • Sun, 11/03/2013
  • Mon, 11/04/2013
  • Tue, 11/05/2013
  • Wed, 11/06/2013
  • Thu, 11/07/2013
  • Fri, 11/08/2013
  • Sat, 11/09/2013
  • Sun, 11/10/2013
Location: Elder Gallery

This exhibit will feature artist Marlene Mueller's "Drawings of Fire."

Read more
 
 
4:00pm to 6:00pm

Campus Trick-or-Treating

  • Thu, 10/31/2013 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
Location: 50th & Huntington

Bring your trick-or-treaters to campus for a safe, free, and family-friendly trick-or-treating option.

Read more
 
 
7:30pm

Theatre Production: Antigone

  • Thu, 10/31/2013 - 7:30pm
  • Fri, 11/01/2013 - 7:30pm
  • Sat, 11/02/2013 - 7:30pm
Location: Miller Theatre

Antigone defies governmental authority by choosing, against the orders of Creon, to bury her deceased brother's body in this tragedy inspired both by Greek mythology and...

Read more