Friday, December 13, 2013

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 

Elder Gallery: Student Art Exhibit

  • Fri, 12/06/2013
  • Sat, 12/07/2013
  • Sun, 12/08/2013
  • Mon, 12/09/2013
  • Tue, 12/10/2013
  • Wed, 12/11/2013
  • Thu, 12/12/2013
  • Fri, 12/13/2013
  • Sat, 12/14/2013
  • Sun, 12/15/2013
  • Mon, 12/16/2013
Location: Elder Gallery

See the talents of NWU's student artists in this juried student exhibition.

Read more
 
 
7:30pm

Theatre Production: A Christmas Carol

  • Thu, 12/12/2013 - 7:30pm
  • Fri, 12/13/2013 - 7:30pm
  • Sat, 12/14/2013 - 7:30pm
Location: McDonald Theatre

This Dickens classic and Nebraska Wesleyan tradition is back with a whole new look and more exciting holiday magic.

Read more
 
 
7:30pm

Weekend Holiday Theatre Cabaret

  • Fri, 12/13/2013 - 7:30pm
  • Sat, 12/14/2013 - 7:30pm
Location: Studio Theatre

Weekend cabarets will feature classic Christmas music and sing-along songs to celebrate the holiday season.

Read more