Sunday, September 22, 2013

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Homecoming 2013

  • Thu, 09/19/2013
  • Fri, 09/20/2013
  • Sat, 09/21/2013
  • Sun, 09/22/2013

Save the date! Homecoming 2013 will be held September 19-22.

The 2013 events will celebrate the closing out of the 125th anniversary celebration.

Read more
 
 

Elder Gallery Exhibit: The New Southern Vernacular

  • Tue, 08/27/2013
  • Wed, 08/28/2013
  • Thu, 08/29/2013
  • Fri, 08/30/2013
  • Sat, 08/31/2013
  • Sun, 09/01/2013
  • Mon, 09/02/2013
  • Tue, 09/03/2013
  • Wed, 09/04/2013
  • Thu, 09/05/2013
  • Fri, 09/06/2013
  • Sat, 09/07/2013
  • Sun, 09/08/2013
  • Mon, 09/09/2013
  • Tue, 09/10/2013
  • Wed, 09/11/2013
  • Thu, 09/12/2013
  • Fri, 09/13/2013
  • Sat, 09/14/2013
  • Sun, 09/15/2013
  • Mon, 09/16/2013
  • Tue, 09/17/2013
  • Wed, 09/18/2013
  • Thu, 09/19/2013
  • Fri, 09/20/2013
  • Sat, 09/21/2013
  • Sun, 09/22/2013
Location: Elder Gallery

Elder Gallery's first exhibit of the new academic year features NWU alumnus Tad Lauritzen ('94) along with fellow artists Greely Myatt and Dwayne Butcher.

Read more
 
 
NWU Men's Golf at NCAA Fall Preview

NWU Men's Golf at NCAA Fall Preview

  • Sun, 09/22/2013
Location: Greensboro, N.C. (Grandover Resort)
 
 
8:30am

Homecoming Worship Service

  • Sun, 09/22/2013 - 8:30am
Location: First United Methodist Church

Join us for a worship service at First United Methodist Church, located at 50th Street and St. Paul Ave.

Read more
 
 
10:45am

Homecoming Worship Service

  • Sun, 09/22/2013 - 10:45am
Location: First United Methodist Church

Join us for a worship service at First United Methodist Church, located at 50th Street and St. Paul Ave.

Read more
 
more»