Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 

Elder Gallery Exhibit: The New Southern Vernacular

  • Tue, 08/27/2013
  • Wed, 08/28/2013
  • Thu, 08/29/2013
  • Fri, 08/30/2013
  • Sat, 08/31/2013
  • Sun, 09/01/2013
  • Mon, 09/02/2013
  • Tue, 09/03/2013
  • Wed, 09/04/2013
  • Thu, 09/05/2013
  • Fri, 09/06/2013
  • Sat, 09/07/2013
  • Sun, 09/08/2013
  • Mon, 09/09/2013
  • Tue, 09/10/2013
  • Wed, 09/11/2013
  • Thu, 09/12/2013
  • Fri, 09/13/2013
  • Sat, 09/14/2013
  • Sun, 09/15/2013
  • Mon, 09/16/2013
  • Tue, 09/17/2013
  • Wed, 09/18/2013
  • Thu, 09/19/2013
  • Fri, 09/20/2013
  • Sat, 09/21/2013
  • Sun, 09/22/2013
Location: Elder Gallery

Elder Gallery's first exhibit of the new academic year features NWU alumnus Tad Lauritzen ('94) along with fellow artists Greely Myatt and Dwayne Butcher.

Read more
 
 
NWU JV Men's Golf at Doane Invite

NWU JV Men's Golf at Doane Invite

  • Tue, 09/17/2013
Location: Lincoln, Neb. (Wilderness Ridge)
 
 
1:30pm

Naturalization Ceremony

  • Tue, 09/17/2013 - 1:30pm
Location: O'Donnell Auditorium

United States District Judge John Gerrard will preside as over 40 people from 17 countries take their Oath of Allegiance and become naturalized citizens of the United...

Read more
 
 
NWU JV Volleyball vs. Hastings College
6:00pm

NWU JV Volleyball vs. Hastings College

  • Tue, 09/17/2013 - 6:00pm
Location: Lincoln, NE
 
 
NWU Volleyball vs. Hastings College
7:30pm

NWU Volleyball vs. Hastings College

  • Tue, 09/17/2013 - 7:30pm
Location: Lincoln, Neb.