Sunday, September 15, 2013

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 

Elder Gallery Exhibit: The New Southern Vernacular

  • Tue, 08/27/2013
  • Wed, 08/28/2013
  • Thu, 08/29/2013
  • Fri, 08/30/2013
  • Sat, 08/31/2013
  • Sun, 09/01/2013
  • Mon, 09/02/2013
  • Tue, 09/03/2013
  • Wed, 09/04/2013
  • Thu, 09/05/2013
  • Fri, 09/06/2013
  • Sat, 09/07/2013
  • Sun, 09/08/2013
  • Mon, 09/09/2013
  • Tue, 09/10/2013
  • Wed, 09/11/2013
  • Thu, 09/12/2013
  • Fri, 09/13/2013
  • Sat, 09/14/2013
  • Sun, 09/15/2013
  • Mon, 09/16/2013
  • Tue, 09/17/2013
  • Wed, 09/18/2013
  • Thu, 09/19/2013
  • Fri, 09/20/2013
  • Sat, 09/21/2013
  • Sun, 09/22/2013
Location: Elder Gallery

Elder Gallery's first exhibit of the new academic year features NWU alumnus Tad Lauritzen ('94) along with fellow artists Greely Myatt and Dwayne Butcher.

Read more
 
 
NWU Men's Golf at St. John's Invitational

NWU Men's Golf at St. John's Invitational

  • Sun, 09/15/2013
Location: Sartell, Minn (Blackberry Ridge GC)
 
 
NWU Women's Golf hosts NWU Fall Invite
10:00am

NWU Women's Golf hosts NWU Fall Invite

  • Sun, 09/15/2013 - 10:00am
Location: Lincoln, Neb. (Highlands GC)
 
 
NWU Women's Soccer vs. Fontbonne College
11:00am

NWU Women's Soccer vs. Fontbonne College

  • Sun, 09/15/2013 - 11:00am
Location: Lincoln, Neb.
 
 
NWU Men's Soccer vs. Fontbonne College
1:00pm

NWU Men's Soccer vs. Fontbonne College

  • Sun, 09/15/2013 - 1:00pm
Location: Lincoln, NE