Saturday, September 7, 2013

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Campus Recreation Closed

  • Sat, 09/07/2013

The Weary Center will be closed for Campus Recreation hours on Saturday, September 7th due to the home football game vs. Tabor College. Kickoff is set for 1:00 pm.

...
Read more
 
 

Elder Gallery Exhibit: The New Southern Vernacular

  • Tue, 08/27/2013
  • Wed, 08/28/2013
  • Thu, 08/29/2013
  • Fri, 08/30/2013
  • Sat, 08/31/2013
  • Sun, 09/01/2013
  • Mon, 09/02/2013
  • Tue, 09/03/2013
  • Wed, 09/04/2013
  • Thu, 09/05/2013
  • Fri, 09/06/2013
  • Sat, 09/07/2013
  • Sun, 09/08/2013
  • Mon, 09/09/2013
  • Tue, 09/10/2013
  • Wed, 09/11/2013
  • Thu, 09/12/2013
  • Fri, 09/13/2013
  • Sat, 09/14/2013
  • Sun, 09/15/2013
  • Mon, 09/16/2013
  • Tue, 09/17/2013
  • Wed, 09/18/2013
  • Thu, 09/19/2013
  • Fri, 09/20/2013
  • Sat, 09/21/2013
  • Sun, 09/22/2013
Location: Elder Gallery

Elder Gallery's first exhibit of the new academic year features NWU alumnus Tad Lauritzen ('94) along with fellow artists Greely Myatt and Dwayne Butcher.

Read more
 
 
9:00am to 11:00am

Prairie Wolf Day

  • Sat, 09/07/2013 - 9:00am to 11:00am

See Nebraska Wesleyan's campus for yourself and experience what it means to be a Prairie Wolf!

Read more
 
 
NWU Volleyball vs. St. Olaf College (Bethel University Tournament)
10:00am

NWU Volleyball vs. St. Olaf College (Bethel University Tournament)

  • Sat, 09/07/2013 - 10:00am
Location: St. Paul, Minn.
 
 
NWU Women's Soccer at University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
10:30am

NWU Women's Soccer at University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh

  • Sat, 09/07/2013 - 10:30am
Location: Oshkosh, Wis.
 
more»