Sunday, September 1, 2013

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 

Campus Rec hours closed

  • Sun, 09/01/2013

The Weary Center's Campus Rec hours will be closed on Saturday, August 31st for Labor Day weekend.

Limited holiday hours will be available on Monday, September 2nd...

Read more
 
 

Elder Gallery Exhibit: The New Southern Vernacular

  • Tue, 08/27/2013
  • Wed, 08/28/2013
  • Thu, 08/29/2013
  • Fri, 08/30/2013
  • Sat, 08/31/2013
  • Sun, 09/01/2013
  • Mon, 09/02/2013
  • Tue, 09/03/2013
  • Wed, 09/04/2013
  • Thu, 09/05/2013
  • Fri, 09/06/2013
  • Sat, 09/07/2013
  • Sun, 09/08/2013
  • Mon, 09/09/2013
  • Tue, 09/10/2013
  • Wed, 09/11/2013
  • Thu, 09/12/2013
  • Fri, 09/13/2013
  • Sat, 09/14/2013
  • Sun, 09/15/2013
  • Mon, 09/16/2013
  • Tue, 09/17/2013
  • Wed, 09/18/2013
  • Thu, 09/19/2013
  • Fri, 09/20/2013
  • Sat, 09/21/2013
  • Sun, 09/22/2013
Location: Elder Gallery

Elder Gallery's first exhibit of the new academic year features NWU alumnus Tad Lauritzen ('94) along with fellow artists Greely Myatt and Dwayne Butcher.

Read more
 
 
2:00pm

Theatre Production: Dead Accounts

  • Sun, 09/01/2013 - 2:00pm
Location: Miller Theatre

The Big Apple meets the Midwest in this Broadway comedy about families and felonies.

Read more