Tuesday, May 14, 2013

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
 
 
 

Senior Art Exhibition

  • Fri, 05/03/2013
  • Sat, 05/04/2013
  • Sun, 05/05/2013
  • Mon, 05/06/2013
  • Tue, 05/07/2013
  • Wed, 05/08/2013
  • Thu, 05/09/2013
  • Fri, 05/10/2013
  • Sat, 05/11/2013
  • Sun, 05/12/2013
  • Mon, 05/13/2013
  • Tue, 05/14/2013
  • Wed, 05/15/2013
  • Thu, 05/16/2013
  • Fri, 05/17/2013
  • Sat, 05/18/2013
Location: Elder Gallery

The artistic talents of Nebraska Wesleyan's graduating art students will be on display.

Read more
 
 
NWU Men's Golf at NCAA III Championships
11:00am

NWU Men's Golf at NCAA III Championships

  • Tue, 05/14/2013 - 11:00am
Location: Destin, Fla. (Sandestin GC)
 
 
NWU Women's Tennis vs. Concordia (Calif.) (NAIA National Championships)
1:00pm

NWU Women's Tennis vs. Concordia (Calif.) (NAIA National Championships)

  • Tue, 05/14/2013 - 1:00pm
Location: Mobile, AL