Tuesday, May 7, 2013

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
 
 
 

Senior Art Exhibition

  • Fri, 05/03/2013
  • Sat, 05/04/2013
  • Sun, 05/05/2013
  • Mon, 05/06/2013
  • Tue, 05/07/2013
  • Wed, 05/08/2013
  • Thu, 05/09/2013
  • Fri, 05/10/2013
  • Sat, 05/11/2013
  • Sun, 05/12/2013
  • Mon, 05/13/2013
  • Tue, 05/14/2013
  • Wed, 05/15/2013
  • Thu, 05/16/2013
  • Fri, 05/17/2013
  • Sat, 05/18/2013
Location: Elder Gallery

The artistic talents of Nebraska Wesleyan's graduating art students will be on display.

Read more
 
 
5:00pm to 8:00pm

NWU Internship Showcase

  • Tue, 05/07/2013 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Smith-Curtis Administration Buil

This event will highlight student learning experiences and celebrate accomplishments in internships and practicums. 

Read more
 
 
7:30pm

Women's Choir, Men's Glee Club, and Touch of Class Jazz Choir

  • Tue, 05/07/2013 - 7:30pm
Location: O'Donnell Auditorium

Enjoy an evening of music with three talented vocal ensembles.

This free concert will be held in O'Donnell Auditorium, located at 50th Street & Huntington Ave...

Read more