Sunday, March 24, 2013

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

Spring Break

  • Sat, 03/16/2013
  • Sun, 03/17/2013
  • Mon, 03/18/2013
  • Tue, 03/19/2013
  • Wed, 03/20/2013
  • Thu, 03/21/2013
  • Fri, 03/22/2013
  • Sat, 03/23/2013
  • Sun, 03/24/2013

Students enrolled in the College of Liberal Arts and Science will be on spring break March 16-24.

Read more
 
 

Weary Center Closed

  • Sun, 03/24/2013

The Weary Center will be closed on March 24 for Open Recreation. Check back to the WC web site for more information about any hours that will be offered over the break....

Read more
 
 
3:00pm

Symphonic Band Concert-Cancelled

  • Sun, 03/24/2013 - 3:00pm
Location: O'Donnell Auditorium

A snow storm in Colorado has delayed the Symphonic Band's return to Lincoln for their final concert on their spring break tour.

Read more