Friday, March 22, 2013

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
 
 
 

Spring Break

  • Sat, 03/16/2013
  • Sun, 03/17/2013
  • Mon, 03/18/2013
  • Tue, 03/19/2013
  • Wed, 03/20/2013
  • Thu, 03/21/2013
  • Fri, 03/22/2013
  • Sat, 03/23/2013
  • Sun, 03/24/2013

Students enrolled in the College of Liberal Arts and Science will be on spring break March 16-24.

Read more
 
 

Weary Center Limited Hours

  • Fri, 03/22/2013

The Weary Center will be offering some limited hours over Spring Break (March 18-22).

Read more
 
 
NWU Men's Tennis vs. Centre College
8:30am

NWU Men's Tennis vs. Centre College

  • Fri, 03/22/2013 - 8:30am
Location: Hilton Head, SC
 
 
NWU Baseball at Oklahoma Christian University
1:00pm

NWU Baseball at Oklahoma Christian University

  • Fri, 03/22/2013 - 1:00pm
Location: Oklahoma City, Okla.
 
 
NWU Baseball at Oklahoma Christian University
1:00pm

NWU Baseball at Oklahoma Christian University

  • Fri, 03/22/2013 - 1:00pm
Location: Oklahoma City, Okla.