Week of September 30, 2012

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 

Elder Gallery Exhibit: "I Am Because We Are: African Wisdom in Image and Proverb"

  • Fri, 09/07/2012
  • Sat, 09/08/2012
  • Sun, 09/09/2012
  • Mon, 09/10/2012
  • Tue, 09/11/2012
  • Wed, 09/12/2012
  • Thu, 09/13/2012
  • Fri, 09/14/2012
  • Sat, 09/15/2012
  • Sun, 09/16/2012
  • Mon, 09/17/2012
  • Tue, 09/18/2012
  • Wed, 09/19/2012
  • Thu, 09/20/2012
  • Fri, 09/21/2012
  • Sat, 09/22/2012
  • Sun, 09/23/2012
  • Mon, 09/24/2012
  • Tue, 09/25/2012
  • Wed, 09/26/2012
  • Thu, 09/27/2012
  • Fri, 09/28/2012
  • Sat, 09/29/2012
  • Sun, 09/30/2012
  • Mon, 10/01/2012
  • Tue, 10/02/2012
  • Wed, 10/03/2012
  • Thu, 10/04/2012
  • Fri, 10/05/2012
  • Sat, 10/06/2012
  • Sun, 10/07/2012
  • Mon, 10/08/2012
  • Tue, 10/09/2012
  • Wed, 10/10/2012
  • Thu, 10/11/2012
  • Fri, 10/12/2012
  • Sat, 10/13/2012
  • Sun, 10/14/2012
  • Mon, 10/15/2012
  • Tue, 10/16/2012
  • Wed, 10/17/2012
  • Thu, 10/18/2012
  • Fri, 10/19/2012
  • Sat, 10/20/2012
  • Sun, 10/21/2012
Location: Elder Gallery

See the people and places of Africa through the lens of Nebraska Wesleyan University alumna Betty Press.

Read more
 
 
NWU Men's Golf at Twin Cities Classic (Day 2)
9:00am

NWU Men's Golf at Twin Cities Classic (Day 2)

  • Sun, 09/30/2012 - 9:00am
Location: Elk River, MN (The Links)
 
 
2:00pm

Theatre Production: Glass Menagerie

  • Sat, 09/29/2012 - 2:00pm
  • Sun, 09/30/2012 - 2:00pm
Location: Miller Theatre

Tom's memory of his mother and sister reveal a saga of abandonment, self-sacrifice and endurance.

Read more
 
 
7:30pm

Theatre Production: Glass Menagerie

  • Thu, 09/27/2012 - 7:30pm
  • Fri, 09/28/2012 - 7:30pm
  • Sat, 09/29/2012 - 7:30pm
  • Sun, 09/30/2012 - 7:30pm
Location: Miller Theatre

Tom's memory of his mother and sister reveal a saga of abandonment, self-sacrifice and endurance.

Read more