Tuesday, December 4, 2012

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 

Elder Gallery: Juried Student Exhibition

  • Fri, 11/30/2012
  • Sat, 12/01/2012
  • Sun, 12/02/2012
  • Mon, 12/03/2012
  • Tue, 12/04/2012
  • Wed, 12/05/2012
  • Thu, 12/06/2012
  • Fri, 12/07/2012
  • Sat, 12/08/2012
  • Sun, 12/09/2012
Location: Elder Gallery

The 2012 Juried Student Exhibition runs November 30 through December 9.

Read more
 
 
6:00pm to 8:00pm

Holiday Open House - Lincoln

  • Tue, 12/04/2012 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm
Location: Wilderness Ridge

Lincoln-area alumni, parents and friends of the University are invited to celebrate the holidays with a Holiday Open House.

Read more
 
 
7:30pm

Brass Ensemble Concert

  • Tue, 12/04/2012 - 7:30pm
Location: O'Donnell Auditorium

This concert is free and open to the public.

Read more