Wednesday, October 17, 2012

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 
 

Elder Gallery Exhibit: "I Am Because We Are: African Wisdom in Image and Proverb"

  • Fri, 09/07/2012
  • Sat, 09/08/2012
  • Sun, 09/09/2012
  • Mon, 09/10/2012
  • Tue, 09/11/2012
  • Wed, 09/12/2012
  • Thu, 09/13/2012
  • Fri, 09/14/2012
  • Sat, 09/15/2012
  • Sun, 09/16/2012
  • Mon, 09/17/2012
  • Tue, 09/18/2012
  • Wed, 09/19/2012
  • Thu, 09/20/2012
  • Fri, 09/21/2012
  • Sat, 09/22/2012
  • Sun, 09/23/2012
  • Mon, 09/24/2012
  • Tue, 09/25/2012
  • Wed, 09/26/2012
  • Thu, 09/27/2012
  • Fri, 09/28/2012
  • Sat, 09/29/2012
  • Sun, 09/30/2012
  • Mon, 10/01/2012
  • Tue, 10/02/2012
  • Wed, 10/03/2012
  • Thu, 10/04/2012
  • Fri, 10/05/2012
  • Sat, 10/06/2012
  • Sun, 10/07/2012
  • Mon, 10/08/2012
  • Tue, 10/09/2012
  • Wed, 10/10/2012
  • Thu, 10/11/2012
  • Fri, 10/12/2012
  • Sat, 10/13/2012
  • Sun, 10/14/2012
  • Mon, 10/15/2012
  • Tue, 10/16/2012
  • Wed, 10/17/2012
  • Thu, 10/18/2012
  • Fri, 10/19/2012
  • Sat, 10/20/2012
  • Sun, 10/21/2012
Location: Elder Gallery

See the people and places of Africa through the lens of Nebraska Wesleyan University alumna Betty Press.

Read more
 
 
NWU Women's Soccer vs. Concordia University
6:00pm

NWU Women's Soccer vs. Concordia University

  • Wed, 10/17/2012 - 6:00pm
Location: Lincoln, NE
 
 
7:00pm

Lip Sync Competition

  • Wed, 10/17/2012 - 7:00pm
Location: O'Donnell Auditorium

Kickoff NWU's homecoming festivities with the annual Lip Sync Competition.

Student organizations will compete for prizes. Homecoming royalty will also be announced...

Read more
 
 
NWU Men's Soccer vs. Concordia University
8:00pm

NWU Men's Soccer vs. Concordia University

  • Wed, 10/17/2012 - 8:00pm
Location: Lincoln, NE
 
 
8:00pm to 9:00pm

Yoga Class

  • Wed, 10/17/2012 - 8:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Weary Center Aerobics Room

 

The Weary Center is offering a voluntary Yoga class available to all students, faculty and staff from 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm in the Weary Center Aerobics Room on...

Read more