Tuesday, October 16, 2012

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
 
 
 

Fall Break

  • Fri, 10/12/2012
  • Sat, 10/13/2012
  • Sun, 10/14/2012
  • Mon, 10/15/2012
  • Tue, 10/16/2012

Students in the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences will be on fall break Oct. 12-16.

Read more
 
 

Fall Break Hours

  • Tue, 10/16/2012

The Weary Center will be offering some Open Recreation hours over Fall Break!

Read more
 
 

Elder Gallery Exhibit: "I Am Because We Are: African Wisdom in Image and Proverb"

  • Fri, 09/07/2012
  • Sat, 09/08/2012
  • Sun, 09/09/2012
  • Mon, 09/10/2012
  • Tue, 09/11/2012
  • Wed, 09/12/2012
  • Thu, 09/13/2012
  • Fri, 09/14/2012
  • Sat, 09/15/2012
  • Sun, 09/16/2012
  • Mon, 09/17/2012
  • Tue, 09/18/2012
  • Wed, 09/19/2012
  • Thu, 09/20/2012
  • Fri, 09/21/2012
  • Sat, 09/22/2012
  • Sun, 09/23/2012
  • Mon, 09/24/2012
  • Tue, 09/25/2012
  • Wed, 09/26/2012
  • Thu, 09/27/2012
  • Fri, 09/28/2012
  • Sat, 09/29/2012
  • Sun, 09/30/2012
  • Mon, 10/01/2012
  • Tue, 10/02/2012
  • Wed, 10/03/2012
  • Thu, 10/04/2012
  • Fri, 10/05/2012
  • Sat, 10/06/2012
  • Sun, 10/07/2012
  • Mon, 10/08/2012
  • Tue, 10/09/2012
  • Wed, 10/10/2012
  • Thu, 10/11/2012
  • Fri, 10/12/2012
  • Sat, 10/13/2012
  • Sun, 10/14/2012
  • Mon, 10/15/2012
  • Tue, 10/16/2012
  • Wed, 10/17/2012
  • Thu, 10/18/2012
  • Fri, 10/19/2012
  • Sat, 10/20/2012
  • Sun, 10/21/2012
Location: Elder Gallery

See the people and places of Africa through the lens of Nebraska Wesleyan University alumna Betty Press.

Read more
 
 
NWU Men's Golf at NAIA Midwest Fall Classic (Day 2)
9:00am

NWU Men's Golf at NAIA Midwest Fall Classic (Day 2)

  • Tue, 10/16/2012 - 9:00am
Location: Silvis, IL (TPC Deere Run)
 
 
Nebraska Wesleyan University at Concordia University
6:00pm

Nebraska Wesleyan University at Concordia University

  • Tue, 10/16/2012 - 6:00pm
Location: Seward, NE
 
more»