Contact Us

Contact in Lincoln:
Denice Archer, Recruiter
Burt Hall 108
402.465.7539
darcher@nebrwesleyan.edu

Melissa McCoy
Director of Wesleyan Advantage - Lincoln
402.465.2330
402.465.2479 FAX
mmccoy@nebrwesleyan.edu

Contact in Omaha and Iowa:
Brenda Ballou
Recruiter - Omaha, Clarinda, and Council Bluffs
402.827.3555 x227
402.827.3647 FAX
bballou@NebrWesleyan.edu

Contact:  Social Work
Jeff Mohr, MSW, LCSW
Department Chair
402.465.2422
402.465.2470 FAX
jmohr@NebrWesleyan.edu

University College
Denise L. Polson, Administrative Assistant and Graduate Forensic Science Recruiter
Burt Hall, Room 107
402.465.2329
dpolson@nebrwesleyan.edu

Office of Scholarships and Financial Aid
Smith-Curtis, Room 207
5000 St. Paul Ave.
Lincoln, NE 68504-2794
financialaid@nebrwesleyan.edu

Lani Swanson, Financial Aid Specialist
402.465.2582
lswanson@nebrwesleyan.edu

Registrar's Office
Smith-Curtis, Room 206
402.465.2243
registrar@nebrwesleyan.edu

Business Office
Smith-Curtis, Room 202
402.465.2118
businessoffice@nebrwesleyan.edu