Wesleyan IT Students

Staff Members
NamePositionE-mailPhone
Jay Kahler Director of Instructional Technology jlk@NebrWesleyan.edu (402) 465-2165
Dominic Vu Manager Microcomputer Systems dtv@NebrWesleyan.edu (402) 465-2332

 

Student Members
NameExpertiseYears ExperienceEmail
Evan Halpain Video Editing 4 ehalpain@NebrWesleyan.edu
Matt Sharkey Tutorial Resources 3 msharkey@Nebrwesleyan.edu
Tanya Krof Music Software 3 tkrof@NebrWesleyan.edu
Terrence Mowry Mac Operating System's 3 tmowry@NebrWesleyan.edu
Allyson Barnes Microsoft Office Suites 2 abarnes@NebrWesleyan.edu
Shawn Mitchell Comand Language 2 smitchel@NebrWesleyan.edu
Leland Procell Video Editing 2 lprocell@NebrWesleyan.edu
Jacob Herink Windows Operating System's 1 jherink@NebrWesleyan.edu
Dustin Bryant Multimedia Hardware 1 dbryant2@NebrWesleyan.edu
Keaton Schweitzer Technological Trends 1 kschweit@NebrWesleyan.edu
Victoria Rosenboom Adobe Suites 1 vrosenbo@NebrWesleyan.edu