Elder Gallery Senior Exhibition

Friday, April 6, 2012
Saturday, April 7, 2012
Sunday, April 8, 2012
Monday, April 9, 2012
Tuesday, April 10, 2012
Wednesday, April 11, 2012
Thursday, April 12, 2012
Friday, April 13, 2012
Saturday, April 14, 2012
Sunday, April 15, 2012
Monday, April 16, 2012
Tuesday, April 17, 2012
Wednesday, April 18, 2012
Thursday, April 19, 2012
Friday, April 20, 2012
Saturday, April 21, 2012
Sunday, April 22, 2012
Monday, April 23, 2012
Tuesday, April 24, 2012
Wednesday, April 25, 2012
Thursday, April 26, 2012
Friday, April 27, 2012
Saturday, April 28, 2012
Sunday, April 29, 2012
Monday, April 30, 2012
Tuesday, May 1, 2012
Wednesday, May 2, 2012
Thursday, May 3, 2012
Friday, May 4, 2012
Saturday, May 5, 2012
Sunday, May 6, 2012
Monday, May 7, 2012
Tuesday, May 8, 2012
Wednesday, May 9, 2012
Thursday, May 10, 2012
Friday, May 11, 2012
Saturday, May 12, 2012
Location: 
Elder Gallery: Rogers Center for

The Senior Exhibition will feature the talents of Nebraska Wesleyan's graduating art majors.

A reception will be held Friday, April 6 from 5 to 7 p.m.

Elder Gallery hours are Tuesday - Friday, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Saturday - Sunday, 1 to 4 p.m. The gallery is closed on Mondays.

Elder Gallery is located inside the Rogers Center for Fine Arts, 50th Street and Huntington Ave.

The exhibit is free and open to the public.