Elder Gallery: Bridge Exhibition

Tuesday, January 17, 2012
Wednesday, January 18, 2012
Thursday, January 19, 2012
Friday, January 20, 2012
Saturday, January 21, 2012
Sunday, January 22, 2012
Monday, January 23, 2012
Tuesday, January 24, 2012
Wednesday, January 25, 2012
Thursday, January 26, 2012
Friday, January 27, 2012
Saturday, January 28, 2012
Sunday, January 29, 2012
Monday, January 30, 2012
Tuesday, January 31, 2012
Wednesday, February 1, 2012
Thursday, February 2, 2012
Friday, February 3, 2012
Saturday, February 4, 2012
Sunday, February 5, 2012
Location: 
Elder Gallery: Rogers Center for

The Bridge Exhibition will feature the juried work of high school seniors.

Elder Gallery hours are Tuesday - Friday, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Saturday - Sunday, 1 to 4 p.m. The gallery is closed on Mondays.

Elder Gallery is located inside the Rogers Center for Fine Arts, 50th Street and Huntington Ave.

The exhibit is free and open to the public.