Elder Gallery: Student Art Exhibit

Friday, December 6, 2013
Saturday, December 7, 2013
Sunday, December 8, 2013
Monday, December 9, 2013
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Thursday, December 12, 2013
Friday, December 13, 2013
Saturday, December 14, 2013
Sunday, December 15, 2013
Monday, December 16, 2013
Location: 
Elder Gallery

See the talents of NWU's student artists in this juried student exhibition.

Guest artist juror is Watie White, a painter and printmaker from Omaha, whose work has been exhibited nationally and internationally. He has been honored with the Stanley G. Wolpoff Award from American University and is a 2013 Nebraska Arts Council Merit Award winner.

The Juried Student Exhibition runs December 6-16. An opening reception will be held on Friday, December 6 from 5 to 7 p.m. in Elder Gallery.

Elder Gallery is located inside the Rogers Center for Fine Arts, 50th Street and Huntington Ave. Gallery hours are Tuesday-Friday, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Saturday-Sunday, 1 to 4 p.m. Closed on Monday.