Elder Gallery Exhibit: The New Southern Vernacular

Tuesday, August 27, 2013
Wednesday, August 28, 2013
Thursday, August 29, 2013
Friday, August 30, 2013
Saturday, August 31, 2013
Sunday, September 1, 2013
Monday, September 2, 2013
Tuesday, September 3, 2013
Wednesday, September 4, 2013
Thursday, September 5, 2013
Friday, September 6, 2013
Saturday, September 7, 2013
Sunday, September 8, 2013
Monday, September 9, 2013
Tuesday, September 10, 2013
Wednesday, September 11, 2013
Thursday, September 12, 2013
Friday, September 13, 2013
Saturday, September 14, 2013
Sunday, September 15, 2013
Monday, September 16, 2013
Tuesday, September 17, 2013
Wednesday, September 18, 2013
Thursday, September 19, 2013
Friday, September 20, 2013
Saturday, September 21, 2013
Sunday, September 22, 2013
Location: 
Elder Gallery

Elder Gallery's first exhibit of the new academic year features NWU alumnus Tad Lauritzen ('94) along with fellow artists Greely Myatt and Dwayne Butcher.

The exhibit, "The New Southern Vernacular," continues through homecoming weekend (September 22). 

An opening reception will be held Friday, September 6 from 5 to 7:30 p.m.

Gallery hours are Tuesday-Friday, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., Saturday-Sunday, 1-4 p.m. The gallery is closed on Monday. Elder Gallery is located inside Rogers Center for Fine Arts, 50th Street and Huntington Ave.