Consistency is one of Josh Ostrom’s (’12) strengths.

Kyle Rohrich (’12) of Pierce, Neb., is Nebraska Wesleyan University’s 16th Boren Scholarship recipient.

Five Nebraska Wesleyan students are spending all or part of the 2012-2013 academic year abroad thanks to Benjamin A. Gilman International Scholarships.

Maybe you spent some hours in detention during high school.