Weekend Cabarets

About the Show: 

Every performance is different in its combination of songs and stories.

Performance dates: 
Friday, October 31, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 2, 2014 - 2:00pm
Friday, December 12, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 13, 2014 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 14, 2014 - 2:00pm
Friday, February 27, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, February 28, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 1, 2015 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 25, 2015 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 26, 2015 - 2:00pm

Post new comment

(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.

Subscribe to our mailing list:

Email Format
 
Check out our channel: