Weekend Cabarets

About the Show: 

Every performance is different in its combination of songs and stories.

Performance dates: 
Friday, November 22, 2013 - 7:30pm
Saturday, November 23, 2013 - 7:30pm
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 2:00pm
Sunday, November 24, 2013 - 7:30pm
Friday, December 13, 2013 - 7:30pm
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 2:00pm
Saturday, December 14, 2013 - 7:30pm
Sunday, December 15, 2013 - 2:00pm
Friday, March 7, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, March 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, March 9, 2014 - 7:30pm
Friday, April 4, 2014 - 7:30pm
Saturday, April 5, 2014 - 7:30pm
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 7:30pm

Subscribe to our mailing list:

Email Format
 
Check out our channel: